在第三期中,我們希望捕捉到令人難以置信的慶祝活動,這些慶祝活動是在等待獎杯,晉級甚至與對手的勝利結束之後舉行的。

當我們繼續等待足球完全回歸時,該主題也具有另一種含義,並且我們嘗試通過一系列原創文章以及一系列激動人心的訪談,令人驚嘆的照片和優美的畫面,使這成為迄今為止最好的一期。插圖。

我們已經看過阿根廷為再次獲得世界杯榮耀而不斷等待的過程,弗朗切斯科·托蒂(Francesco Totti)帶領他心愛的羅姆人進入18年以來的首個意甲聯賽,這是令人著迷的冠軍聯賽,旨在打破尤文圖斯在意甲的統治地位,採訪攝影師威廉·德·卡姆(Willem de Kam),談談費耶諾德(Feyenoord)近二十年來的首個冠軍頭銜,以及過去幾個賽季里波茲黑德鎮女士的驚人故事。

除了這些功能之外,我們還很高興與足球藝術,主場球迷,夜鶯FC進行對話,並且很高興為巴塞羅那,埃德·史密斯和邁克爾·摩根提供精彩的項目。

能夠為您帶來第三期,我們感到非常幸運,也非常感謝您對雜誌的不斷支持。它印刷在豪華紙上,沒有任何廣告,僅100頁即可捕捉足球之美,是送給任何足球迷的完美禮物。

再次非常感謝您對Escapismo的支持。

詹姆士

逃避現實第三期

庫存單位: EIT
£10.00價格

In Issue Three, we have looked to capture the incredible celebrations that follow when the wait for a trophy, a promotion or even a win against a rival is ended.

 

The theme has also taken on another meaning, as we continue the wait for football to fully return, and we have tried to make this our best issue yet, with a host of original articles together with a range of exciting interviews, stunning photos and beautiful illustrations.

 

We have looked at Argentina’s ongoing wait to experience World Cup glory once again, Francesco Totti leading his beloved Roma to a first Scudetto in 18 years, the fascinating division that is the Championship, the quest to break the dominance of Juventus in Serie A, an interview with photographer Willem de Kam on Feyenoord’s first title for nearly two decades and the amazing story of Portishead Town Ladies over the last few seasons.

 

Alongside these features, we have had the pleasure of speaking to Art of Football, Home Fans, Nightingale FC and are delighted to feature the wonderful projects of Groundhopper Barcelona, Ed Smith and Michael Morgan.

 

We feel so lucky to be able to bring you a third issue and are so grateful for your ongoing support for the magazine. Printed on luxury paper and without a single advert, it’s simply 100 pages capturing the beauty of football and makes for a perfect treat or Christmas present for any football fan.

 

A huge thank you once again for your support for Escapismo.

 

James

 

 

Available to pre-order now, orders will be dispatched in early December.

Escapismo Issue Three

SKU: EIT
£10.00Price

    Contact Escapismo:

    We love to hear from you

     Escapismo. Proudly created with Wix.com